Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction

Awarded annually in the U.K. to a woman author of the best full-length novel written in English and published in the U.K. in the preceding year.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Home Fire Book - 2017 Riverhead Books LPLW SHA
Sight Book
Sing, Unburied, Sing
A Novel
Book - 2017 Scribner WAR
The Idiot Book - 2017 Penguin Press BAT
The Mermaid and Mrs. Hancock
A History in Three Volumes
Book - 2018 HarperCollinsPublishers Ltd GOW
When I Hit You Book
Page 1 of 1